Archive | September, 2013

AUDIO: Break Science Releases Second Single “Breath of Space” From First Full-Length Album Due Out Next Week

  Break Science is set to release its first full-length album entitled ‘Seven Bridges’ on the Pretty Lights Music label October 1st which is described as “Future Soul Hip-Hop Bass Music!”. Fans can now download the latest single “Breath of Space” featuring Sonya Kitchell for free and get an early taste of the wicked release […]

Continue Reading

AUDIO: Download Phish’s “Possum” and “Slave To The Traffic Light” From Forthcoming Niagra Falls Live Archive Release

  JEMP RECORDS is excited to announce the release of “Phish: Niagara Falls”.  In stores and online November 12, 2012.  This 3-Disc set includes the complete concert plus bonus material including “Poor Heart” from that nights soundcheck and an enclosed download card for the digital MP3 version of the release as well as a sampling […]

Continue Reading

Designed and Built by Stephen Gunn.