Audio: Pretty Lights Album-A Color Map Of The Sun Remixes



Pretty Lights aka Derek Vincent Smith has dropped the remix album for his recent summer release “A Color Map Of The Sun”. Relive one of the best albums of the year that is up for the Grammy’s “Best Electronic Album Of The Year”. In normal Pretty Lights fashion the album is also a free download!


There are some of the best names in EDM and overall producers on this album, making it a playground for your ears! It features: Datsik, Two Fresh, Griz, SuperVision, HeRoBust, and more! All the songs are a collection of artists interpretation of Pretty Lights outstanding album. What makes this remix album great is there are soo many different styles from Dubstep to Trap to Glitch-Hop. Download here. Stream here.




Comments are closed.

Designed and Built by Stephen Gunn.