AUDIO: Stream New Album From Dub Fx “Theory of Harmony”



The latest reggae-looping dub efforts from Melbourne’s Dub Fx have finally hit he streets and online stores just in time for the holidays. Theory of Harmony features nearly 60 minutes of brand new material and is a fantastic gift for yourself or the dub reggae fan on your shopping list. Stream the new album below and get an early taste of big things to come for Dub Fx in 2014.



1. Intro
2. Bass Line | ft. Tiki Taane
3. In My Head
4. Please
5. Prove Me Wrong
6. Colours | ft. Martha Cecilia
7. Run | ft. Eva Lazarus
8. Light Me On Fire | ft. MC Xander
9. Back To Basics | ft. CAde
10. Senorita
11. Concord
12. The Sky
13. Dont Give Up




Comments are closed.

Designed and Built by Stephen Gunn.