Misc

Concerts

Upcoming shows for the Philadelphia & South Jersey area. Support Live Music!

Dopapod

Soul Monde

Win tickets to this show! Follow on Twitter and Facebook for contest alerts!
When: Fri March 31 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Dopapod

Paris Monster
When: Sat April 1 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Where: TLA Philly

Pink Talking Fish - In The Mirror

Performing the music of Pink Floyd, Phish, The Talking Heads, and Michael Jackson. Ft. Elise Testone of American Idol and The Bad Horns
When: Fri April 7 8:45 PM - 11:45 PM

Pink Talking Fish

Playing the music of Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads, and Phish
When: Sat April 8 8:45 PM - 11:45 PM

Dangermuffin

Dead 27s
When: Thu April 13 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Heavy Pets and Backup Planet

Endless Boundaries and Bon Fire Presents

Win tickets to this show! Follow on Twitter and Facebook for contest alerts!
When: Fri April 14 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Trey Anastasio Band

Win tickets to this show! Follow on Twitter and Facebook for contest alerts!
When: Thu May 25 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds

Win tickets to this show! Follow on Twitter and Facebook for contest alerts!
When: Fri June 2 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds

Win tickets to this show! Follow on Twitter and Facebook for contest alerts!
When: Sat June 3 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Dirty Heads and SOJA

with J Boog, RDGLDGRN

Win tickets to this show! Follow on Twitter and Facebook for contest alerts!
When: Thu June 22 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Dead and Company

When: Sun June 25 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Primus

Clutch

WIN TICKETS TO THIS SHOW! FOLLOW EB ON TWITTER FOR DETAILS.
When: Sat July 29 8:00 PM - 11:45 PM

Rebelution Good Vibes Summer Tour 2017

Nahko and Medicine for the People, Collie Buddz, Hirie, DJ Mackle

Win tickets to this show! Follow on Twitter and Facebook for contest alerts!
When: Fri August 4 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Roger Waters

Us and Them Tour
When: Tue August 8 8:45 PM - 11:45 PM

Roger Waters

Us and Them Tour
When: Wed August 9 8:00 PM - 11:45 PM

Designed and Built by Stephen Gunn.