FREE DOWNLOAD: ATO Records Spring Sampler



Spring is finally here and that means a new ATO sampler.  The Spring sampler features 15 of their favorite tracks from new and upcoming ATO releases.  Enjoy!



Track Listing
1. Benjamin Booker – Violent Shiver
2. J. Roddy Walston & The Business – Take It As It Comes
3. Hurray for the Riff Raff – I Know It’s Wrong (But That’s Alright)
4. Jessica Lea Mayfield – Oblivious
5. Kaiser Chiefs – Coming Home
6. Rodrigo y Gabriela – The Soundmaker
7. The Belle Brigade – Likely to Use Something
8. Mike Gordon – Yarmouth Road
9. Drive-By Truckers – Pauline Hawkins
10. Majestico – I Just Want To
11. Old 97’s – Longer Than You’ve Been Alive
12. Midlake – The Old And The Young
13. Les Claypool’s Duo De Twang – Wynona’s Big Brown Beaver
14. Old Crow Medicine Show – Marching Through Georgia (from Divided & United: The Songs of the Civil War)
15. Built To Spill – Jokerman (from A Tribute to Bob Dylan in the 80s: Vol 1)




, , ,

Comments are closed.

Designed and Built by Stephen Gunn.