Misc

PODCAST: EB ep.881 – Live From the Lot 2016 Preview

live-from-the-lot-2016-glory-1480x832

 

Endless Boundaries episode 881 features a hefty preview of this year’s Live From the Lot presented by Ardmore Music Hall. Plus, check out an hour of new tunes and get hyped for Phish Summer Tour 2016.

 

 

Endless Boundaries Jam Radio

Z889 WBZC-FM Philadelphia and South Jersey

5.14.16

#881 : DOWNLOAD/STREAM HERE

 

*=new to rotation

 

-6pm-

Bob Marley: Rebel Music (Easy Skankin’ – Boston 78′)

Umphrey’s McGee: Higgins (Raw Stewage 2016 – 4.1.14 Chattanooga – TN)

Electron: Home Again (9.7.14 Catskill Chill Festival)

Charlie Hunter: Gentlemen, I Neglected To Tell You You Will Not Be Getting Paid (Gentlemen, I Neglected To Tell You You Will Not Be Getting Paid)

The Revivalists: I Wish I Knew You (Men Amongst Mountains)

Marco Benevento: Coffee Cold (Bene Live 2011)

Snarky Puppy: Jefe (Culcha Vulcha)

 

-7pm Smokers Lounge-

Moe.: St. Augustine (3.10.16 Moe’s Ally – Santa Cruz – CA)

Warren Haynes with Railroad Earth: Glory Road (Ashes and Dust)

Steve Kimock Band: My Favorite # (Danger of Last Frost)


Spare Parts: Four Sticks (Warhaus West Volume 1)*

The New Mastersounds: Carrot Juice (The Nashville Session)

Moon Hooch: Psychotubes (Red Sky)

Kung Fu: Samurai (Joyride)

Grateful Dead: Scarlet Begonias (Dave’s Picks Volume 18 – 7.17.76 Orpheum Theater – San Francisco – CA)

 

-8pm Soundcheck-

Phish: Down With Disease > Undermind > Light > Sneakin’ Sally Through the Alley > 2001 (7.27.13 Gorge Ampitheater – George – WA)

 

-9pm-

Snarky Puppy: What About Me (Live in Philadelphia 2015)

The Greyboy Allstars: Inland Emperor (Inland Emperor)

Soulive: So Romantic (10.20.01 The Mercury – Austin – TX)

Pink Talking Fish: Run Like Hell > Weekapaug Groove > Crosseyed and Painless > Weekapaug Groove > Run Like Hell (11.22.14 Nectar’s – Burlington – VT)

Stevie Wonder: Superstition (Talking Book)

Comments

comments

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Designed and Built by Stephen Gunn.